Our Members

Take a little time to meet the members of the University of Cincinnati Law Review.

Executive Board:

Editor in Chief: Carson Miller
Executive Editor: Edward Rivin
Managing Editor: Clayton Prickett
Publications Editor: Kevin Cox
Notes and Comments Chair: Elizabeth McKinley
Blog Chair: Kaytie Hobbs
Business Manager: Jeff Stagnaro


Kyle Greene, Blog
Nathan Potter, Blog
Kyle Roat, Blog
Jack Simon, Blog
Emma Gripshover, Notes and Comments
Kris Schroder, Notes and Comments
Michael Soder, Notes and Comments
Owen Walsh, Notes and Comments
Riley Able, Articles
Adam Ares, Articles
Taylor Beckham, Articles
Ivy Charneski, Articles
Elijah Hack, Articles
Matthew Higgins, Articles
Ian McManus, Articles
Devin Wylie, Articles
Seth Brian, Citations
Megan Dollenmeyer, Citations
Collin Hart, Citations
Megan Kauffman, Citations
Daniel Shinkle, Citations
Emily Westerfield, Citations

Associate Members:

Theron Anderson
Katie Basalla
Christy Beck
Sam Berten
Margo Brandenburg
Jennifer Brumfield
J.P. Burleigh
Corey Bushle
Mike Chernoff
Nicolette Crouch
Matthew Doktor
Nick Eaton
Evan Gildenblatt
Alesha Hamilton
Marcus Hughes
Zach Hullinger
Alisher Kassym
Chloe Knue
William Malson
Greg Magarian
Quinn Marker
Blythe McGregor
Madeline Pinto
Hunter Poindexter
Mallory Reed
Trane Robinson
Maria Ruwe
Jameson Steffel
Brianna Vollman
Sarah Watson